Go back

Scholarships for refugee women in Southern Africa

The Canon Collins Trust is soliciting applications for the Graça Machel South African scholarship programme.

The programme is for women who have refugee status or are nationals of one of the following countries: Angola; Botswana; the Democratic Republic of Congo; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; South Africa; Swaziland; Tanzania; Zambia; and Zimbabwe.

This article is only available to Research Professional News subscribers or Pivot-RP users.

If you are a Research Professional News subscriber you can log in and view the article via this link

Pivot-RP users can log in and view the article via this link.