Go back

DFG senate elects five members

The Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG), Germany’s largest public research funder, has elected five senate members during its latest sitting on 6 July.

The five are Christoph Cornelißen of the University of Kiel, Marlis Hochbruck of the Karlsruhe Technology Institute, Klaus-Michael Debatin of the University of Ulm, Gerald Gerlach of the Technical University Dresden and Michael Sendtner of the University of Würzburg.

This article is only available to Research Professional News subscribers or Pivot-RP users.

If you are a Research Professional News subscriber you can log in and view the article via this link

Pivot-RP users can log in and view the article via this link.