Go back

Four appointed to EIT board

The European Commission has appointed four new members to the governing board of the Budapest-based European Institute of Innovation and Technology.

The names of the board members, announced in a statement on 25 July, are Péter Lakatos, Rolf Nagel, Björn Nilsson, and Dirk Jan van den Berg.

The four have in common a background in business and innovation, and will attend an EIT board meeting for the first time in September.

This article is only available to Research Professional News subscribers or Pivot-RP users.

If you are a Research Professional News subscriber you can log in and view the article via this link

Pivot-RP users can log in and view the article via this link.