Go back

Aarhus professor awarded top Chinese prize

Flemming Besenbacher, head of the Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center at Aarhus University, has received the Chinese Academy of Science's Award for International Scientific Cooperation.

The prize is given to foreign researchers who have made special contributions to research exchanges between Chinese scientists and their international counterparts. It is first time it has been awarded to a Dane, the university said on 18 January.

This article is only available to Research Professional News subscribers or Pivot-RP users.

If you are a Research Professional News subscriber you can log in and view the article via this link

Pivot-RP users can log in and view the article via this link.