Go back

Research Fortnight Achiever of the Year award

Research Fortnight is pleased to announce the three candidates short-listed for the first annual Achiever of the Year award. This recognises an individual who has made an indelible mark on the research policy world during the past 12 months. The finalists are Iain Gray of the Technology Strategy Board, Teresa Rees of the University of Cardiff and Jennifer Rohn of University College London and the Science is Vital campaign. The winner will be announced at Research Fortnight’s annual conference at the St Pancras Renaissance Hotel in London on 9 November. You can get news of the winner and follow the event on Twitter via the #RF2011 and on our blog.

This article on Research Professional News is only available to Research Professional or Pivot-RP users.

Research Professional users can log in and view the article via this link

Pivot-RP users can log in and view the article via this link.